Kanzlei-Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

Ceper, Arzu
Sekretärin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-91
E-Mail: arzu.ceper@freilingpartner.de
Muthmann, Silvia
Sekretärin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-17
E-Mail: silvia.muthmann@freilingpartner.de
Salzmann, Jasmin
Sekretärin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-91
E-Mail: jasmin.salzmann@freilingpartner.de
 

Lohnabteilung

Dettmer-Carl, Elke
Lohnbuchhalterin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-21
E-Mail: elke.dettmer-carl@freilingpartner.de
Luther, Birgit Lohnbuchhalterin Telefon: +49 561 93788-49
E-Mail: luther.birgit@freilingpartner.de
Reuter-Vollmer, Gabriele
Dipl. Sozialwirtin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-22
E-Mail: gabriele.reuter-vollmer@freilingpartner.de
   

Finanzbuchhaltung

Hofmann, Gordana
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-35
E-Mail: gordana.hofmann@freilingpartner.de
Ladwig, Verena
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: verena.ladwig@freilingpartner.de
Löber, Karla
Finanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-46
E-Mail: karla.loeber@freilingpartner.de
Wicke, Christa
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-30
E-Mail: christa.wicke@freilingpartner.de
Wiegand, Beate
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-27
E-Mail: beate.wiegand@freilingpartner.de
   

Jahresabschlussabteilung

Apel, Melanie
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: melanie.apel@freilingpartner.de
Göllner, Andrea
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-29
E-Mail: andrea.goellner@freilingpartner.de
Handschke, Yvonne
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-23
E-Mail: yvonne.handschke@freilingpartner.de
Hollmann, Mathias
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: matthias.hollmann@freilingpartner.de
Keute, Christoph
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: +49 561 93788-15
E-Mail: christoph.keute@freilingpartner.de
Markus, Catharina
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-24
E-Mail: catharina.markus@freilingpartner.de
Rudolph, Jessica
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-45
E-Mail: jessica.rudolph@freilingpartner.de
Schellschmidt, Jan
Steuerfachwirt
Telefon: +49 561 93788-32
E-Mail: jan.schellschmidt@freilingpartner.de
Schill, Maria
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-20
E-Mail: maria.schill@freilingpartner.de
Sparbier, Iris
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: +49 561 93788-11
E-Mail: iris.sparbier@freilingpartner.de
   

Einkommensteuerabteilung

Fromme, Lisa
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-31
E-Mail: lisa.fromme@freilingpartner.de
Schüttler, Sandra
kfm. Angestellte
Telefon: +49 561 93788-16
E-Mail: sandra.schuettler@freilingpartner.de
   

Auszubildende

Dittrich, Julia Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: julia.dittrich@freilingpartner.de
Schellberg, Anna Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: anna.schellberg@freilingpartner.de
Waldeck, Charline Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
E-Mail: charline.waldeck@freilingpartner.de

 

 

Dr. Freiling & Partner - Steuerberatung -  Team
Steuerberater
Diplom-Finanzwirt Harald Rudolph
Diplom-Finanzwirt Klaus Schüttler
Diplom-Ökonom Carsten Wicke
Steuerkanzlei
Dr. Freiling & Partner GbR
Wilhelmshöher Allee 268
D-34131 Kassel
Telefon: +49 561 93788-0
Telefax: +49 561 93788-88
E-Mail: info@freilingpartner.de
Internet: www.freilingpartner.de